Elected Leaders

African Union Elected Leaders

African Union Elected Leaders

African Union Commission (L-R) Commissioners - Bankole Adeoye, Albert Muchanga and Amani Abu Zeid; AUC Chairperson Moussa Faki Mahamat; AU Chairperson President Felix Tshisekedi: Deputy Chairperson Monique Nsanzabaganwa; Commissioners Josefa Sacko, Sarah Agbor and Amira ElFadil Mohammed

Source: https://au.int/en/articles/au-assembly-elects-leaders-au-commission-2021...


President Felix-Antoine Tshisekedi Tshilombo
Chairperson of the African Union (AU) for 2021


H.E. Moussa Faki Mahamat
Chairperson - African Union Commission (AUC)


H.E. Dr. Monique Nsanzabaganwa
Deputy Chairperson - African Union Commission (AUC)

H.E. Prof. Sarah Agbor
Commissioner for Education, Science, Technology
and Innovation


H.E. Amb. Albert Muchanga
Commissioner for Economic Development, Trade & Industry and Mining


H.E. Amira Elfadil
Commissioner for Health, Humanitarian Affairs &
Social Development


H.E. Amb. Josefa Sacko
Commissioner for Agriculture, Rural Development,
Blue Economy & Sustainable Environment


H.E. Amb. Bankole Adeoye
Commissioner for Political Affairs, Peace and Security


H.E. Amani Abou-Zeid
Commissioner for Infrastructure and Energy